Wii Me: Week 5

Kfbunny: Wii Me

My Mii

Wii Me ChallengeHere it is: week 5 of my Wii Me Challenge is complete!  This week was sort of a bust.  My mind was elsewhere this week, so I didn’t really spend the time I usually do working out.  I just couldn’t get up the motivation or energy to do it much, at least not until most of the week was over.  On the plus side, Sunday was a good day and I decided to buy The Biggest Loser Wii Program to switch things up this coming week.  I tried it out today and was blown away at how more challenging the exercises are than the Wii Fit Plus ones.  I’m confident if I can stick with it, I’ll hit my goal more quickly.

So, here are the results after just one workout this week:

THE RESULTS

DATE BMI CAL TIME
(mins)
WEIGHT (KG/LBS)
Jan 2 26.73
82.8 / 182.54
Feb 1
25.28


78.3 / 172.62
Feb 2 off off off
Feb 3 off off off
Feb 4 off off off
Feb 5 off off off
Feb 6 off off off
Feb 7 off off off
Feb 8 25.08 236 92 77.7 / 171.30
This Week’s gain/loss -0.20 -0.6 / -1.28
Overall
gain/loss
-1.65 -5.0 / -11.24

So next week, I’ll add new information about Biggest Loser Wii Fitness and how it plus the Wii Fit Plus affects my plans for fitness.  Wish me luck in the new phase of my Wii Me Challenge!  See you next Monday!  xo

About seburnt

I own 4C and teach at University of Toronto. View all posts by seburnt

4 responses to “Wii Me: Week 5

  • Jen

    Good luck with the Biggest Loswer program…didn’t even know there was such a thing! February is a tough month to get through, its so dull & grey & Spring seems so far away!

  • Mom

    Good Luck with your new adventure with the WII – I don’t think you really need to be so rigid – you are in really good shape to start with. However, you need to do what makes you feel good mos of all.

    • kfbunny

      Thanks Mom! I don’t think I’m being rigid. I just have a goal and want to succeed. And I obviously need to get in better shape or these exercises wouldn’t kick my butt so easily.

Leave a Reply

