Courstree blog & website

I spent much of my long weekend redoing Coursetree’s website.  Although I loved the design Ian did for the first version, the graphics just didn’t seem the most effective for the content of the page.  I felt that a more serious design (and readable) was warranted for my potential customers.  As a result, I went for a newspaper or blog-style approach.  Please take a look at version two here.

Additionally, I’ve wanted to participate in the ESL blogging world like so many others I follow on Twitter.  Plus, there is a lot of detailed information, like the About Us section of the website, that I felt was too much text for the homesite.  So, Coursetree Blog came to be.  Please check it out for ESL-related materials.  🙂

About seburnt

I own 4C and teach at University of Toronto. View all posts by seburnt

3 responses to “Courstree blog & website

Leave a Reply

