The 365 Project – Day 10

It’s the day before the first day of classes back at University of Toronto.  My colleagues and I spent much of the morning and afternoon planning the semester in general, but also what’s up for this week.  I have to admit, I feel a teensy bit overwhelmed, not that you can tell from my apparently organised desk.  I’m pretty good at keeping things neat and tidy, but we’ll see how this desk evolves over the next few weeks.

http://shuttercal.com/calendar/seburnt/

About seburnt

I own 4C and teach at University of Toronto. View all posts by seburnt

2 responses to “The 365 Project – Day 10

  • Mom

    you likely feel overwhelmed because you have had so much time off – lol
    you will get “back in the groove” in no time

    • seburnt

      I felt good after having taught my classes today. It renews my inspiration and what I’ve been blogging for. I realise that I do love being in the classroom even if I dread the thought of it sometimes.

Leave a Reply

