35/365

This year’s horoscope
Hmm… should I beware of my health and my flat relationship?  What’s interesting is that my partner’s (Ox) said something about being accident prone and also that romantic relationship is flat.

About seburnt

I own 4C and teach at University of Toronto. View all posts by seburnt

2 responses to “35/365

  • Mom

    Do you pay attention to your “daily” horoscope? I think you can make your day/year better or worse than what is predicted.
    Love ya
    Mom (and that’s all you really need is to be loved)

Leave a Reply

